Hello friends today I will tell you how to know if someone deleted you on Snapchat if you do not have any idea about this then you can read this post completely because in this post I will tell you how to know if someone deleted you on Snapchat with step by step.
How to know if someone deleted you on Snapchat
1. If someone has deleted you on Snapchat, it will effectively be as if they have disappeared and if you search them on your friend list, they will not be found there either.
2. When You will type the name of Snapchat user in the search bar of Snapchat and if you do not find it there too, then you understand that it has removed you on Snapchat
3. If someone has removed you on Snapchat (whose name is still in your friends list) whenever you send Snapchat to it, its color will be gray, not pink, purple or blue, so that you can understand that the person has deleted you on Snapchat.
4. If you click on the name of a Snapchat user and if you do not see their Snapchat score then you can say that he has deleted you.
5. If he is still your friend, by clicking on his name, you will definitely see that person’s Snapchat score and this will let you know whether someone has blocked you on Snapchat.
By using all these methods, you can find out who has blocked you on Snapchat. I hope you liked this post, do share it with your friends.